Classes and Workshops

follow Forthcoming Events        ~ October to December 2017 ~      go here                                    

Date minutos dating barcelona Time http://fgsk.de/?kraevid=bin%C3%A4re-optionen-automatisch-traden&250=93 Event http://bandarjudibola.org/?protis=rencontres-78&804=9c Cost http://melroth.com/?komp=pro-binari-optional-com&c82=1e Location
Tues 10th Oct 7.00pm – 9.30pm DianneRichardsonCraft

Glass and Craft

£2.50 per card

 

The Swan Inn

http://uetd-hessen.de/?deuir=reiche-frau-sucht-mann&bc5=84 Barton Stacey

source site SO21 3RL

Sat 21st Oct 2.00 pm– 5.00pm Monthly Papercraft Class – Kings Worthy £10 for 4 projects and refreshments St.Mary’s Chapel Hall

Fraser Road,

Kings Worthy

Fri 3rd – Sun 5th November Fri 3.00pm – Sun 4.pm DianneRichardsonCraft

Crafting Retreat

FULLY BOOKED Warbrook House,

RG27 0PL

Fri 10th – Sat 11th Nov Fri 7.00pm – Sat 5.00pm Stampin’Up! On Stage Live SU Demonstrators Solihull
Sat 18th Nov 2.00pm – 4.30pm Monthly Card Class

South Wonston

£10 for 4 projects and refreshments Pavilion

South Wonston

SO21 3HP

Sat 25th Nov 2.00pm – 4.30pm Monthly Papercraft Class – Kings Worthy £10 for 4 projects and refreshments St.Mary’s Chapel Hall

Fraser Road,

Kings Worthy

Mon 27th Nov 7.30pm – 9.30pm Christmas

“Stamp-a-stack”

£10 for 15 cards Pavilion

South Wonston

SO21 3HP

Wed 29th Nov 7.00pm – 9.30pm “Sparkle” evening

HOPE Church Winchester

£2.00 – contact me for tickets HOPE Church

Winchester

Sat 9th Dec 10.00am – 4.00pm Christmas Craft Party Pavilion

South Wonston

SO21 3HP

Tues 12th Dec 7.00pm – 9.30pm DianneRichardsonCraft

Glass and Craft

£2.50 per card

 

The Swan Inn

here Barton Stacey

get link SO21 3RL

rencontre femme pour mariage gratuit If you want to attend any of these events, please contact me as soon as possible on : 07711-623918 to book and secure your place, as spaces are limited